Muhammad Ali Khan

MS CRM 3.0, MS CRM 4.0, Sharepoint 2007 & Sharepoint 2010

Back as the MS CRM “Top Answerers” (May/June 2010)

Posted by Ali Khan on June 13, 2010

After my vacation & lay off for March & April, i am back as the top Answerer for the month of May/June 2010 on both MS CRM  & MS CRM Development Forum.

image

Source: –

3 Responses to “Back as the MS CRM “Top Answerers” (May/June 2010)”

  1. Thabiso Motloung said

    I wonder if anyone can assist me, I want to display an image based on if statement that when a field is greater, smaller or equal to than it displays a green or red image.

    e.g if (crmForm.all.new_field.DataValue <= 30);
    then (display.green.jpg)

  2. Thabiso said

    Thanks Ali, I have a issue where I have a table with 5 columns, then I have a field that brings up the first selected column data, but now I have fields where I want to diplay the other data associated with the first selected column data into other fields, eg. NAME | SURNAME | AGE, I want the surname and the age to be displayed on other two fields on the form. Hope this made sense.

Leave a Reply

 
